PDA

View Full Version : WYSIWASH best kennel cleaning and sanitizing product on the market?!!

spike33
10-15-2013, 09:12 PM
Hello everyone, before I posted this new thread I used the search tool to check if anyone has ever posted anything about this product but could not find anything. I've been using it for the past 2 years to clean my kennels and it has worked great. I currently have the kennel set up recommended by Evolution kennels: 10 x 10 Magnum Kennels from Tractor Supply, rubber horse stall flooring. Evo recommends washing once in the morning, and once at night. Also to keep the rain out, you need a heavy duty tarp for each kennel. The best doghouse in the market is the K-9 Kondo Dog Den II. I hope you guys find this information valuable.

Wysiwash is a necessity for any animal related facility — whether you own a commercial dog boarding kennel, a doggy daycare or you are the average pet owner with dog kennel runs. Wysiwash is the complete animal facility sanitizing system; it combines an inexpensive and safe disinfectant/deodorant and the benefits of high pressure cleaning. The patented Wysiwash hose-end applicator delivers a metered stream of a chlorine-based disinfectant, calcium hypochlorite, which uses the same sanitizing principles as bleach but without the harmful side effects or the difficulty in use. We all know that, when used properly, bleach and other disinfecting products are very effective at killing germs, viruses and bacteria. But what happens when you or your employees do not follow the correct procedures?

Did you know that bleach must remain in contact with the surface being cleaned for at least 5 minutes to effectively disinfect?
Did you know that once bleach and other cleaners are mixed with water they immediately begin to breakdown and lose their potency?