Thread: Dakota. Line

Dakota. Line

Does anyone use the salom oil they sell? Thanks

Yes, I've been feeding their Salmon oil for about 3 or 4 yrs now. It is very high quality wild Alaskan salmon oil at a great price. I know a number of other folks who use it too, and I have not heard any complaints.

Salmon oil is one of the best things you can add to a dog's diet and at $27.95 a gallon with $10 shipping, it is a great value.
    Common sense isn't so common these days.

Thanks SGC, I called yesterday an asked if it had something mixed in an was told no. Just making sure. I just order 2 gallons. Better price then what I was paying. Thanks again

where can i find this site at
    Louch

I had a few pups get sick while feeding it. When I stopped the oil, they started getting better.

dakotaline snares is how I found it.

Quote Originally Posted by Black Hand View Post
    I had a few pups get sick while feeding it. When I stopped the oil, they started getting better.
    That's the first I've heard of any problems with this oil. How about your grown dogs, did they have any trouble with it?

I fed it to my old dog for about 3 yrs and it did help her. I have a new pup and she has been getting it in her food for 2 months now and she is doing well with a shiny coat.

I had emailed the company to check to see if there was anything added to the Salmon oil and they told me, no, it is 100% Alaskan Salmon oil.

http://dakotalinenares.myshopify.com...kan-salmon-oil

Their shipping is a standard $10 so I buy a gallon at a time.

Quote Originally Posted by SGC View Post
    That's the first I've heard of any problems with this oil. How about your grown dogs, did they have any trouble with it?

I fed it to my old dog for about 3 yrs and it did help her. I have a new pup and she has been getting it in her food for 2 months now and she is doing well with a shiny coat.